12BET Cricket News: India’s confirmed fixtures in the first quarter of 2020

12BET Cricket News India's confirmed fixtures in the first quarter of 2020

India has been dominating the world of Cricket across all formats both regional and international. They are entered the decade as the most successful ODI team in the world in 2010 and a new decade of domination awaits this 2020. Be the first to know about out latest promotions and exclusive rewards only for you. Plus, win extra if you register an account here at 12BET Sportsbook!

The Indian national Cricket team recently became the first team in the world to register 11 consecutive series win at home. India sat on top of the list of most ODI wins between 2010 and 2019 with 281 wins combined – 56 Tests and 225 limited-over games.

India has the best win-loss ratio and the highest win percentage amongst all major Test nations in this decade. They have won a shocking 32 of the 45 Tests they have played at home in this period. India has won 12 of the 14 series they have played in this decade.

India’s domination in this decade, especially in the latter half, has coincided with Virat Kohli management and Kohli’s leadership and captaincy. With the current form of the Indian team, it seems to guarantee them their 12th consecutive series win at home.

Australian young batsman and legend in the making, Marnus Labuschagne said that “there’s nothing tougher than India in India.

India Cricket Team Schedule

Below is the complete schedule of the Indian cricket team for the first quarter of 2020:

India Men’s Cricket Schedule

  • ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020: Jan 17 – Feb 09 (Away)
  • 3 T20Is vs Sri Lanka: January 5-10 (Home)
  • 3 ODIs vs Australia: January 14-19 (Home)
  • 5 T20Is, 3 ODIs, and 2 Tests vs New Zealand: January 24-March 4 (Away)
  • 3 ODIs vs South Africa: March 12-18 (Home)
  • Indian Premier League (IPL): March-May
  • Asia Cup: September (Away)
  • England’s tour of India: September October 2020 (Home)
  • ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 in Australia: October 18-November 15 (Away)
  • 4 Tests and 3 ODIs vs Australia: November-January (Away)

India Women’s Cricket Schedule

  • T20I Tri-series (India, England, Australia) in Australia: January 31-February 12
  • T20 World Cup in Australia: February 21-March 8
  • Visit us at 12BET to find out how to ensure that your ventures will turn to winnings as we give you bonuses, rewards and promotions!