12BET Kabaddi News: Preview of Pro Kabaddi League Season 7

12BET Kabaddi News Preview of Pro Kabaddi League Season 7

It’s the time of the year again for Kabaddi fans because the seventh season your all-time favorite Kabaddi league is here.  Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 will start hitting on July 19! Total of 12 teams, featuring 388 Indian and 53 overseas players will battle against each other. ProAll teams will face each other twice in the group stage with no zonal classification in this edition. Exciting news from all Kabaddi lovers, we have an upcoming promotion at the start of the season. Take advantage of this upcoming promotion by registering an account only here at 12BTi Sportsbook!

In the recent statement of Anumpam Goswani, CEO of Mashal Sports and the League Commissioner of PKL, “Ws bake pride in the way all our stakeholders and partners, particularly PKL franchises and the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India, are collectively engaged in making kabaddi a major front ranking sport in India,” he said. Goswani also added “We have gone back to the original window of July in season 7 after season 6 commenced in October 2018. “We will have the nsxt season in 2020 also in July.” The league was held October last year from the usual July-October window but for this year, the organizer switch it back to the regular timetable and promised more exciting matches that fans will enjoy.

Bengaluru Bulls is the reigning champion when they won Season 6 title by defeating the Gujarat Fortune Giants 38-33 in the finals. First to hit the stage is the defending champion that will heat up the game as they will be up against the 3 times titles winners Patna Pirates for the opening match of the season.


Here’s the Kabaddi leg schedule for July:

Hyderabad Leg:

20-Jul, Saturday: Telugu Titans vs U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates
21-Jul, Sunday: Bengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Fortune Giants and Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas
22-Jul, Monday: U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers and Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers
24-Jul, Wednesday: UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C.
25-Jul, Thursday: Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Tamil Thalaivas
26-Jul, Friday: UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortune Giants and Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates

Mumbai Leg:

27-Jul, Saturday: U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors
28-Jul, Sunday: Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Haryana Steelers and U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls
29-Jul, Monday: Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates and Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan
31-Jul, Wednesday: Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers and U Mumba vs UP Yoddha
1-Aug, Thursday: Gujarat Fortune Giants vs Dabang Delhi K.C.
2-Aug, Friday: Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha and U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortune Giants

Your guide to the latest Kabaddi news and more is here! Stay tuned for our upcoming promotion in this season’s league. Sign up now at 12BET to get the latest sports news and lots of exciting cash prize and promotions!